Instructors and Staff

Last Updated: 10/8/2020 2:51 PM

Instructors

Brian Anstadt

Culinary Arts LycoCTC – 118

Work Email: banstadt@lycoctc.org

Categories: Instructors

 

Michael Bigger

Engineering Drafting Technology LycoCTC- HHS T-1

Work Email: mbigger@lycoctc.org

Categories: Instructors

Updated 7 months ago. 

 

Catherine Farr

Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement LycoCTC- HHS T-5

Work Email: cfarr@lycoctc.org

Categories: Instructors

 

Reed Kimble

Computer Systems Technology LycoCTC- HHS T-6

Work Email: rkimble@lycoctc.org

Categories: Instructors

 

Kerri Kime

Early Childhood Education Ashkar Elementary School

Work Email: kkime@lycoctc.org

Categories: Instructors

 

Harry Kline

Automotive Technology LycoCTC – 113

Work Email: hkline@lycoctc.org

Categories: Instructors

 

Dawn Shaffer

Health Careers LycoCTC – 110

Work Email: dshaffer@lycoctc.org

Categories: Instructors

 

Paul Shimel

Automotive Technology ( Level One) LycoCTC – HHS T-7

Work Email: pshimel@lycoctc.org

Categories: Instructors

 

William Way

Construction Technology LycoCTC- HHS T-9

Work Email: wway@lycoctc.org

Categories: Instructors

 

Staff

 

LizAnn Barlett

Contracted Career Counselor  LycoCTC- Admin Office

Work Email: lbarlett@lycoctc.org

Categories: Staff

 

Eric Butler

Executive Director LycoCTC – Admin Office

Work Email: ebutler@lycoctc.org

Categories: Staff

 

Rhaylene Cooley

Workforce Development Coordinator LycoCTC – HHS T-11

Work Email: rcooley@lycoctc.org

Categories: Staff

 

Martha Davis

Paraprofessional

Work Email: mdavis@lycoctc.org

Categories: Staff

 

Kelli Finck

Paraprofessional/Attendance Secretary LycoCTC-Admin Office

Work Email: kfinck@lycoctc.org

Categories: Staff

 

Jackie Harer

Paraprofessional Ashkar Elementary School

Work Email: jharer@lycoctc.org

Categories: Staff

 

Patricia Kepner

Secretary to the Director LycoCTC – Admin Office

Board Secretary

Work Email: pkepner@lycocctc.org

Categories: Staff

 

Todd Lassen

Teaching Assistant- Construction Technology- HHS- T-9

Work email: tlassen@lycoctc.org

Categories: Staff

 

Courtney Oldweiler

Teaching Assistant, Culinary Arts- LycoCTC- 118

Work Email: coldweiler@lycoctc.org

Categories: Staff

 

Michael Wood

Teaching Assistant LycoCTC – 113

Work Email: mwood@lycoctc.org

Categories: Staff

 

 

The Lycoming Career and Technology Center does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs or activities.  Career and Technical program offerings include:  Automotive Technology, Building Construction, Computer Service Technology, Criminal Justice, Culinary Arts, Diversified Occupations, Drafting and Design, Early Childhood Education,  and Health Careers.  Inquiries may be directed to  The Lycoming Career and Technology Center’s Title IX  coordinator or Section 504 coordinator at 293 Cemetery St., Hughesville, PA  17737 or 570-584-2300.