Skip To Main Content

Instructors and Staff

Instructors

Phillip Aiken

Construction Technology LycoCTC- HHS T-9

Work Email: 

Categories: Instructors

 

Brian Anstadt

Culinary Arts LycoCTC – 118

Work Email: banstadt@lycoctc.org

Categories: Instructors

 

David Braun

Computer Systems Technology LycoCTC- HHS T-6

Work Email: dbraun@lycoctc.org

Categories: Instructors

 

Catherine Farr

Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement LycoCTC- HHS T-5

Work Email: cfarr@lycoctc.org

Categories: Instructors

 

 

Kerri Kime

Early Childhood Education Ashkar Elementary School

Work Email: kkime@lycoctc.org

Categories: Instructors

 

Harry Kline

Automotive Technology LycoCTC – 113

Work Email: hkline@lycoctc.org

Categories: Instructors

 

Dawn Shaffer

Health Careers LycoCTC – 110

Work Email: dshaffer@lycoctc.org

Categories: Instructors

 

Paul Shimel

Automotive Technology ( Level One) LycoCTC – HHS T-7

Work Email: pshimel@lycoctc.org

Categories: Instructors

 

Amanda Wallace

Health Careers,  (Level one)  LycoCTC - HHS- T

Work Email: awallace@lycoctc.org

Categories: Instructors

Staff

 

LizAnn Barlett

Contracted Career Counselor  LycoCTC- Admin Office

Work Email: lbarlett@lycoctc.org

Categories: Staff

 

Nathan Minium

Executive Director LycoCTC – Admin Office

Work Email: nminium@lycoctc.org

Categories: Admin.

 

Rhaylene Cooley

Workforce Development Coordinator LycoCTC – HHS T-11

Work Email: rcooley@lycoctc.org

Categories: Staff

 

Martha Davis

Paraprofessional

Work Email: mdavis@lycoctc.org

Categories: Staff

 

Kelli Finck

Paraprofessional/Attendance Secretary LycoCTC-Admin Office

Work Email: kfinck@lycoctc.org

Categories: Staff

 

Patricia Kepner

Secretary to the Director LycoCTC – Admin Office

Board Secretary

Work Email: pkepner@lycoctc.org

Categories: Staff

 

Courtney Oldweiler

Teaching Assistant, Culinary Arts- LycoCTC- 118

Work Email: coldweiler@lycoctc.org

Categories: Staff